Close search

All events

Calendar

May 2018

  • Tue, 1 May

    Ultimate Frisbee practice

    16:00 - 17:30

    Astronomy Club

    18:00 - 19:30

  • Wed, 2 May

    Ultimate Frisbee practice

    16:00 - 17:30

    Academic Clubs

    16:00 - 17:30
    Math Club
    Model United Nations
    Science Explorers

    Community Clubs

    16:00 - 17:30
    Community Service
    Yearbook Club
    Diversity Club

    Creative Clubs

    16:00 - 17:30
    Literary Magazine
    Newspaper Club
    Band Club
    Photography Club

  • Thu, 3 May

    Ultimate Frisbee practice

    16:00 - 17:30

    Registration deadline for June 2nd SAT & SAT Subject Tests

    CATS Academy Boston, 2001 Washington St, Braintree All day

    Student Government

    Gym 14:45 - 16:45

    Wiffle Ball

    16:00 - 17:30

  • Fri, 4 May

    Ultimate Frisbee practice

    16:00 - 17:30

    Wiffle Ball

    16:00 - 17:30

    Registration deadline for June 9th ACT

    CATS Academy Boston, 2001 Washington St, Braintree All day

  • Sat, 5 May

    SAT and SAT Subject Test Exam Day

    CATS Academy Boston, 2001 Washington St, Braintree All day

  • Mon, 7 May

    Ultimate Frisbee practice

    16:00 - 17:30

  • Tue, 8 May

    Ultimate Frisbee practice

    16:00 - 17:30

    Astronomy Club

    18:00 - 19:30

  • Wed, 9 May

    Ultimate Frisbee practice

    16:00 - 17:30

    Academic Clubs

    16:00 - 17:30
    Math Club
    Model United Nations
    Science Explorers

    Community Clubs

    16:00 - 17:30
    Community Service
    Yearbook Club
    Diversity Club

    Creative Clubs

    16:00 - 17:30
    Literary Magazine
    Newspaper Club
    Band Club
    Photography Club

  • Thu, 10 May

    Ultimate Frisbee practice

    16:00 - 17:30

    Student Government

    Gym 14:45 - 16:45

    Wiffle Ball

    16:00 - 17:30

  • Fri, 11 May

    Ultimate Frisbee practice

    16:00 - 17:30

    Wiffle Ball

    16:00 - 17:30

  • Tue, 15 May

    Astronomy Club

    18:00 - 19:30

  • Wed, 16 May

    Academic Clubs

    16:00 - 17:30
    Math Club
    Model United Nations
    Science Explorers

    Community Clubs

    16:00 - 17:30
    Community Service
    Yearbook Club
    Diversity Club

    Creative Clubs

    16:00 - 17:30
    Literary Magazine
    Newspaper Club
    Band Club
    Photography Club

  • Thu, 17 May

    Student Government

    Gym 14:45 - 16:45

  • Sat, 19 May

    The Little Mermaid - Matinée Performance

    CATS Academy Boston, 2001 Washington St, Braintree All day

  • Tue, 22 May

    Astronomy Club

    18:00 - 19:30

    Music Concert

    CATS Academy Boston, 2001 Washington St, Braintree 15:45 - 17:30

  • Wed, 23 May

    Grade 12 Graduation Practice

    Front Lawn 16:00 - 17:00

  • Thu, 24 May

    Student Government

    Gym 14:45 - 16:45

    Graduation Practice and Awards Ceremony

    15:00 - 16:30

  • Fri, 25 May

    CATS Academy Graduation

    CATS Academy Boston, 2001 Washington St, Braintree All day

  • Sat, 26 May

    Canobie Lake Park

    85 N. Policy Street, Salem, NH 03079 13:00 - 21:00

  • Sun, 27 May

    Solo Movie Trip

    121 Grandview Road, Braintree, MA 02184 15:45 - 19:00

  • Mon, 28 May

    Last classes / Exams

    All day

  • Tue, 29 May

    Astronomy Club

    18:00 - 19:30

    Last classes / Exams

    All day

  • Wed, 30 May

    Last classes / Exams

    All day

  • Thu, 31 May

    Student Government

    Gym 14:45 - 16:45

    Last classes / Exams

    All day