Close search

All events

Calendar

January 2019

  • Tue, 1 Jan

    Most common regular decision application deadline

    All day

  • Mon, 7 Jan

    First Day of Spring Classes

    All day

  • Sat, 12 Jan

    K1 Speed Go Carting

    All day
    Students will spend a fun-filled day at K1 Speed, one of Boston’s premiere Go Kart/Checkered Flag racing parks. At K1 Speed, the students will take turns racing each other on their state-of-the-art tracks that provide thrilling turns, and realistic racing experiences. Each student on the trip will get two turns to race against their friends.

  • Sun, 13 Jan

    Escape the Room

    All day
    Students will be taken to the Downtown Boston location to take part in the fun, interactive puzzle game. Groups of 10 will be locked in various rooms, and given a set of clues that they must solve and follow, in order to unlock the room and win the game.

  • Fri, 18 Jan

    Boston Celtics vs. Memphis Grizzlies

    All day
    Students will see the Boston Celtics as they host the visiting Memphis Grizzlies in an evening match up. This popular trip was completely sold out last year, and brought a special sense of excitement for the students.

  • Sun, 20 Jan

    Ice Skating at Frog Pond

    All day
    Students will spend a fun-filled afternoon ice skating on the historic Frog Pond in the Boston Common. Admission and Skate Rental are included in this. excursion

  • Tue, 22 Jan

    Girls Basketball vs. Woodward Home

    16:00 - 18:00

  • Wed, 23 Jan

    Girls Basketball vs. BUA Home

    16:30 - 18:30

  • Sat, 26 Jan

    Dave & Buster’s Arcade

    All day
    Students will be able to enjoy arcade games such as Skee Ball, Dance Dance Revolution, Mario Kart, Super Shot Basketball, and Speed of Light

  • Sun, 27 Jan

    Snow Tubing at Nashoba Valley Ski Resort

    All day
    Cruise the slopes of Nashoba Valley’s Snow Tubing Park, and enjoy one of the fastest-growing winter recreational activities at the largest tubing park in New England! Eighteen lanes are serviced by four lifts. The park provides ideal tubing conditions for thrill seekers of all ages. The tubing park also consists of an on sight lodge where one can sit, relax, and enjoy all the amenities of its delicious snack bar.

    Boys JV Basketball vs. YOY Home

    12:30 - 14:30

  • Mon, 28 Jan

    Boys Varsity Basketball vs. ISB Away

    18:00 - 20:00

  • Tue, 29 Jan

    Boys JV Basketball vs. PCD Away

    16:00 - 18:00

    Boys Varsity Basketball vs. PCD Away

    17:30 - 19:30

  • Wed, 30 Jan

    Girls Basketball vs. ISB Away

    16:00 - 18:00

  • Thu, 31 Jan

    Boys JV Basketball vs. Brimmer & May Away

    16:15 - 18:15

    Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Brimmer & May Away

    17:45 - 19:45