Close search

All events

Calendar

November 2018

  • Thu, 1 Nov

    Most common Early Action/Early Decision application deadlines-check with your schools!

    All day
    Please check with your College Counselor for a list of colleges and universities with these deadlines

  • Fri, 2 Nov

    Fall Midterm Grades Reports sent to parents

    All day

  • Sat, 3 Nov

    Rhode Island Comic Con

    All day
    For more information see: http://www.ricomiccon.com/guests

    SAT Testing Date

    All day
    Students needing SAT subject tests must check the College Board Web Site to see which tests are offered on each respective date.

  • Sat, 10 Nov

    New Chinese Acrobats

    All day

  • Sun, 11 Nov

    Newport, Rhode Island

    All day
    The Providence Bruins are an ice hockey team in the American Hockey League, and are the primary development team for the Boston Bruins of the National Hockey League. They play at the Dunkin' Donuts Center in Providence, Rhode Island. The game is against the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins.

  • Fri, 16 Nov

    Advisory reports sent to parents

    All day

  • Sun, 18 Nov

    Indoor Rock Climbing

    All day
    Climbing is a great outing, unique team building activity, or just an interesting way to keep in shape. At Rock Spot climbing, experience climbing at their state-of-the-art, climate-controlled, indoor climbing gym.

  • Wed, 21 Nov

    Thanksgiving Break

    All day
    November 21 Half Day of classes

  • Thu, 22 Nov

    Thanksgiving Break

    All day
    November 21 Half Day of classes

  • Fri, 23 Nov

    Thanksgiving Break

    All day
    November 21 Half Day of classes

  • Sat, 24 Nov

    Thanksgiving Break

    All day
    November 21 Half Day of classes

  • Sun, 25 Nov

    Thanksgiving Break

    All day
    November 21 Half Day of classes

  • Fri, 30 Nov

    University of California System application deadline

    All day