Close search

All events

Calendar

October 2019

  • Tue, 1 Oct

    Roger Williams University

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30

    Babson College

    Room 132 11:00 - 12:00

    Pace University

    Room 132 13:15 - 14:15

    Boys & Girls Soccer Doubleheader Vs. ISB

    16:00 - 19:00

  • Wed, 2 Oct

    Bryant University

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30

    Endicott College

    Room 132 13:30 - 14:30

  • Thu, 3 Oct

    Swiss Education Group

    Room 132 11:00 - 12:00

    Marquette University

    Room 132 13:30 - 14:30

    Girls Soccer @ BCA

    16:00 - 17:30

  • Fri, 4 Oct

    Westfield State University

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30

    Bucknell University

    Room 132 13:15 - 14:15

    Bus Shuttle

    17:30 - 21:30
    The shuttle bus takes students to the South Shore Plaza and Braintree T station.

  • Sat, 5 Oct

    SAT Test Day

    08:00 - 09:00

    Codzilla - Faneuil Hall Trip

    11:30 - 17:00

    Scholars Program - Cambridge Trip

    17:30 - 23:00
    Harvard University (Ivy League, National Universities #2);
    Harvard-Radcliffe Orchestra performs Mahler: Symphony No. 9at Sanders Theatre, Memorial Hall, Harvard University; return to CATS at 11:00 PM

  • Mon, 7 Oct

    Washington University-St. Louis

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30

    Girls Soccer @ MacDuffie

    16:30 - 18:00

  • Tue, 8 Oct

    American University

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30

    Sacred Heart University

    Room 132 11:00 - 12:00

    Boys Soccer @ St. Thomas More

    16:00 - 17:30

  • Wed, 9 Oct

    Western New England University

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30

  • Thu, 10 Oct

    Assumption College

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30

    Nova Southeastern University

    Room 132 11:00 - 12:00

    Syracuse University

    Room 132 13:30 - 14:30

    Girls Soccer Vs. BUA

    16:00 - 16:30

    Rocky Hill XC Invitational #2

    Rocky Hill Invitational 16:15 - 18:15

  • Fri, 11 Oct

    Vanderbilt University

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30

    Curry College

    Room 132 13:15 - 14:15

    Boys Soccer @ Boston Trinity

    16:30 - 18:30

  • Sun, 13 Oct

    National Portfolio Day

    11:00 - 17:00

    Providence Bruins Hockey

    12:00 - 17:00

  • Mon, 14 Oct

    Headmaster Holiday - Shuttle Service

    12:30 - 18:30

    Boys Soccer @ MacDuffie

    16:30 - 18:30

  • Tue, 15 Oct

    Lesley University

    Room 132 11:00 - 12:00

  • Wed, 16 Oct

    SAT Test Day AT CATS

    The gym 08:00 - 09:00

    Girls Soccer Vs. Woodward

    16:00 - 17:30

  • Fri, 18 Oct

    Framingham State University

    Room 132 11:00 - 12:00

    University of Rhode Island

    Room 132 13:15 - 14:15

  • Sat, 19 Oct

    PCD XC Invitational

    All day

    Scholars Program - Connecticut Trip

    10:00 - 20:00
    University of Connecticut (National Universities #62) at 10:00 AM.
    Trinity College (National Liberal Arts Colleges #46) tour at 11:00 AM;
    Colby College at Trinity College football game, 1:00 PM.
    Mark Twain House and Museum at 3:00 PM.
    Wesleyan University (National Liberal Arts Colleges #18) at 5:00 PM,
    return to CATS at 8:00 PM.

  • Mon, 21 Oct

    Drexel University

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30

    Boston University

    Room 132 13:30 - 14:30

    Girls Soccer Vs. Rocky Hill

    16:00 - 17:30

  • Tue, 22 Oct

    North Carolina State University

    Room 132 13:15 - 14:15

  • Wed, 23 Oct

    Johnson and Wales University, Providence

    Room 132 13:30 - 14:30

    St. Andrew's Jacober XC Race

    St. Andrews Invitational 16:00 - 16:30

  • Thu, 24 Oct

    University of Connecticut

    Room 132 11:00 - 12:00

    University of Toronto

    Room 132 13:30 - 14:30

  • Fri, 25 Oct

    Ohio Wesleyan University

    Room 132 13:15 - 14:15

  • Sat, 26 Oct

    Scholars Program - New York

    05:00 - 23:30

    ACT Test Day

    08:00 - 09:00

  • Mon, 28 Oct

    Virginia Commonwealth University

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30

    Dean College

    Room 132 13:30 - 14:30

  • Wed, 30 Oct

    Bennington College

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30

    Girls Soccer Vs. BCA

    16:30 - 17:30

  • Thu, 31 Oct

    Suffolk University

    Room 132 09:30 - 10:30