Close search

All events

Calendar

December 2019

  • Mon, 2 Dec

    Boys JV Basketball vs. St. Thomas More

    Away 16:00 - 17:30

    Boys JV Basketball Vs St.Thomas

    Away 16:00 - 17:00

    Girls Varsity Basketball @ B.U. A

    Away 16:00 - 17:30

    Boy Varsity Basketball vs. St. Thomas More

    Away 17:30 - 19:00

  • Tue, 3 Dec

    Boy Varsity Basketball @ Lexington Christian

    16:00 - 17:30

  • Wed, 4 Dec

    Girls Varsity Basketball @ Commonwealth

    Away 15:30 - 17:00

  • Thu, 5 Dec

    Boys JV Basketball @ St. Andrew's

    Away 16:00 - 17:30

    Boy Varsity Basketball @ St. Andrew's

    17:30 - 19:00

  • Fri, 6 Dec

    Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Woodward

    Away 16:00 - 17:30

  • Sat, 7 Dec

    SAT Test Day

    08:00 - 09:00

    Wrentham Outlets

    09:00 - 13:30

  • Mon, 9 Dec

    EXAM REVIEW

    08:00 - 12:00
    All Blocks - half day

    Boy Varsity Basketball @ Boston Trinity

    17:30 - 18:30

  • Tue, 10 Dec

    Science, CATS Extra Science Exam

    09:00 - 11:00

    Social Science, CATS Extra Social Science

    13:00 - 14:00

  • Wed, 11 Dec

    English, CATS Extra Literature Exam

    09:00 - 11:00

    Math, CATS Extra Math Exam

    13:00 - 14:00

  • Thu, 12 Dec

    AP Stats, AP Macro, World Lang., CATS Extra Comm Exam

    09:00 - 11:00

    Macroeconomics, AP Comp. Science, Conflicts/Make Up

    13:00 - 15:00

  • Fri, 13 Dec

    Weight Room

    16:00 - 19:00

  • Sat, 14 Dec

    ACT Test Day

    08:00 - 09:00