Close search

All events

Calendar

January 2020

  • Thu, 9 Jan

    Boys JV Basketball vs. Eagle Hill

    Away 16:30 - 17:30

  • Fri, 10 Jan

    Girls Varsity Basketball vs. I.S.B

    Home 16:00 - 17:30

    Boys Varsity Basketball vs I.S.B

    Home 17:30 - 19:00

  • Mon, 13 Jan

    Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Commonwealth

    Home 16:00 - 17:30

    Boys JV Basketball @ Rocky Hill

    16:00 - 17:30

    Boys Varsity Basketball @ Rocky Hill

    17:30 - 19:00

  • Wed, 15 Jan

    Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Marie Philip

    Home 16:00 - 17:30

  • Thu, 16 Jan

    Boys JV Basketball vs St. Andrew's

    Home 16:00 - 17:00

    Boys Varsity Basketball vs St. Andrew's

    Home 17:30 - 19:00

  • Sat, 18 Jan

    Boys JV Basketball vs. MacDuffie

    Home 13:00 - 14:00

  • Tue, 21 Jan

    Boys JV Basketball vs. St.Thomas More

    Home 16:00 - 17:30

    Boys Varsity Basketball vs St. Thomas More

    Home 17:30 - 19:00

  • Wed, 22 Jan

    Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Woodward

    Home 16:00 - 17:30

  • Fri, 24 Jan

    Girls Varsity Basketball vs. B.U.A.

    Home 16:30 - 18:00

  • Sat, 25 Jan

    Boys JV Basketball vs. MacDuffie

    Home 11:30 - 13:00

    Free Movie tickets for AMC Theater Braintree

    Free Movie Tickets – See faculty in Adams Hall\; u 12:00 - 18:30

    Boys Varsity Basketball vs. MacDuffie

    Home 13:00 - 14:30

  • Mon, 27 Jan

    Boys JV Basketball vs. Prov. Country day

    Home 16:00 - 17:30

    Boys JV Basketball vs. Prov. Country Day

    Home 16:00 - 17:00

    Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Prov. Country Day

    Home 17:30 - 19:00

  • Tue, 28 Jan

    Girls Varsity Basketball vs. B.I.S.B

    Away 16:30 - 18:00

  • Wed, 29 Jan

    House Volleyball tournament

    Gym 19:30 - 20:30

  • Fri, 31 Jan

    Girls Varsity Basketball vs. I.S.B

    Away 17:00 - 18:30

    Boys Varsity Basketball @ I.S.B

    Away 18:30 - 19:30