Close search

Ask a question


International Applications

To discuss entry or admissions to our programs at CATS Academy Boston, or for any further information, please contact:

Admissions
Kett House, Station Road
Cambridge, CB1 2JH
T: +44 1223 345 698
E: admissions@catseducation.com

CATS Academy Boston is part of Cambridge Education Group.

Domestic Applications

Admissions
CATS Academy Boston
2001 Washington Street
Braintree, MA
T: +1 857 400 9700
E: studentadvice@catsboston.com

Student Services:

The Student Services team are one of your central points of contact within the college:
E: studentservices@catsboston.com

Emergency Contact (out of hours):

In the event of an emergency, please contact the duty administrator:
T: + 1 617-816-9118

 


If you are based in China:

Room 3303-3305, Taikang Financial Tower
No.38 Dongsanhuan Beilu, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100026 P.R.C

北京市朝阳区东三环北路38号泰康金融大厦3303-3305室
T: +86 10  8587 8259
E: chinaadmissions@catscollege.com

If you are based in Russia: Россия

Российское представительство CEG
Екатерина Брызгалова 107031,
Москва, Кузнецкий Мост ул., 21/5.
E: russia@ceg-uk.ru

Азербайджан, Грузия, Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Узбекистан 
T: +44 (0) 7837 122 865
E: afitsner@ceg-uk.com


Our worldwide offices:

Brasil
brasil@ceg-uk.com

China
china@ceg-uk.com
T: +86 10 8587 8259

Hong Kong, Macau
hongkong@ceg-uk.com
T: +852 2882 4046

India
southasia@ceg-uk.com
T: +91 9717774215

Indonesia
indonesia@ceg-uk.com
T: +628111002488

Japan
japan@ceg-uk.com
 

Korea
korea@ceg-uk.com
T: +82 2 2076 8400

Malaysia
malaysia@ceg-uk.com
T: +60 195 512812

Mexico
latinamerica@ceg-uk.com
T: +52 1 81-1778 9091

Nigeria
nigeria@ceg-uk.com
T: +234 818 844 7504

Pakistan
pakistan@ceg-uk.com
T: +92 345 1444 455

Russia
russia@ceg-uk.ru
T: +7 495 223 1348

Singapore
singapore@ceg-uk.com
T: +60 195 512812

Taiwan
taiwan@ceg-uk.com
T: +886 978 711 878

Thailand
thailand@ceg-uk.com
T: +66 818 034 003

UK Head Office
admissions@ceg-uk.com
T: Tel: +44 1223 345 698

USA 
usa@ceg-uk.com
T: +1 857 400 9700

Vietnam
vietnam@ceg-uk.com
T: +8409 1484 9288