Close search

Ask A Question


International Applications

To discuss entry or admissions to our programs at CATS Academy Boston, or for any further information, please contact:

Admissions
Elizabeth House, 1 High Street
Chesterton, Cambridge, CB4 1NQ
T: +44 122 334 1300
E: admissions@catseducation.com

For further details on who to contact within the school, please view the Contact List below.

Domestic Applications

Admissions
CATS Academy Boston
2001 Washington Street
Braintree, MA
T: +1 857 400 9700
E: cabnewstudents@catsboston.com

Emergency Contact

Out of hours, in the event of an emergency, please contact the duty administrator:
T: +1 617 610 5635


If you are based in China:

101 / F, South Building, Zhonghai Plaza, building 8, Guanghua Dongli, Chaoyang District, Beijing
北京市朝阳区光华东里8号楼中海广场南楼一层101
E: chinaadmissions@catseducation.com


Contact List

Head of School, Operations and Administration

   

Head of School

Kathleen Sheridan
ksheridan@catsboston.com

Vice President of Operations and External Affairs Amber Gunther 
agunther@catsboston.com

Director of Administration

Noel Radcliffe-Marrs
nradcliffe-marrs@catsboston.com

New Student Enquiries and Applications

TYPE OF ENQUIRY WHO TO CONTACT THE TEAM

General Information for Applications
Tuition
Admissions Requirements
Tours and interviews
New student I-20
Re- enrolment

Vice President of Operations and External Affairs

Amber Gunther 
agunther@catsboston.com
cabnewstudents@catsboston.com

Existing Student Enquiries

TYPE OF ENQUIRY WHO TO CONTACT THE TEAM

General admission enquiries
Returning Student, I 20 inquiries

Admissions communications team

Britani Gunther
bgunther@catsboston.com

Johathan Johnson
jojohnson@catsboston.com

Dorm and Residential Life

Director of Residential Life

Diane Riley
driley@catsboston.com

Dorm and Residential Life

Assistant Director of Residential Life

LaMar Owens
lowens@catsboston.com

College Counseling

College counseling team

cc@catsboston.com

Academics and Registrar
(scheduling changes)

Academic office

Christina Torns 
ctorns@catsboston.com

School Transcripts

Registrar

registrar@catsboston.com

Activities and Athletics

Director of Athletics and Activities

James Wilkins
jwilkins@catsboston.com

Health and Wellness

Health Office Nurse

catsbostonnurse@catsboston.com

Discipline Issues

Dean of Student Life

TBA

Attendance

Attendance Office

attendance@catsboston.com

Refunds of Deposit/Fees paid Refund Team refunds@catseducation.com
Tuition Payments
Student Account Information
Business Office financeboston@catsboston.com

 


Meet our academic leadership and read our pledge for this September

To ensure our students, parents and partners are informed and confident in our preparation for September we will host a series of online Q&A’s and implementing a pledge which incorporates a variety of measures to ensure that our school communities are safe.

Further details can be found on our dedicated parent and student hub, here.


Join our faculty and staff team

CATS Academy Boston is part of CATS Colleges. To review career opportunities visit, https://www.catscolleges.com/careers.htm

CATS Academy Boston, 2001 Washington Street, Braintree, Massachusetts, USA | +1 857 400 9700

© Bright Scholar (UK) Holdings Ltd, . All Rights Reserved.