Close search
Fall semester 2018 Monday, September 10 to Friday, December 14, 2018
High School Preparation Program Sunday, August 5 to Friday, August 31, 2018
New student arrival Saturday, September 1, 2018
New student orientation Monday, September 3 to Friday, September 7, 2018
Returning student arrival Friday, September 7 to Sunday, September 9, 2018
Thanksgiving break Wednesday, November 21 to Sunday, November 25 (dorms remain open)
Winter vacation
Friday, December 14, 2018 to Saturday, January 5, 2019
Spring semester 2019 Monday, January 7 to Friday, May 31, 2019
New student orientation Saturday, January 5, 2019
Spring vacation Saturday, March 2 to Saturday, March 23, 2019
Summer 2019 Programs
CATS Ivy Leadership Program Sunday, July 7 to Saturday, July 20 
Sunday, July 21 to Saturday, August 3
STEM Program Sunday, July 7 to Saturday, July 20
Sunday, July 21 to Saturday, August 3
High School Preparation Program Monday, August 5 to Friday, August 30
Fall semester 2019 Monday, September 2 to Friday, December 13, 2019
New student arrival Saturday, August 31 and Sunday September 1, 2019
New student orientation  Monday, September 2 to Friday, September 6, 2019
Returning student arrival Friday, September 6 to Sunday, September 8, 2019
Thanksgiving break Wednesday, November 20 to Sunday, November 24, 2019 (dorms remain open)
Winter vacation

Friday, December 14, 2019 to Sunday, January 5, 2020

Spring semester 2020 Monday, January 6 to Friday, May 29, 2020
New student orientation Saturday, January 4, Sunday, January 5, 2020
Spring vacation Saturday, February 29 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
Graduation Friday, May 22, 2020